Training calendar

3 day Welcome Induction

Tuesday 26th February 2019 to Thursday 28th February 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 26th March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 21st May 2019 to Thursday 23rd May 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 18th June 2019 to Thursday 20th June 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Book this course now

BII Level 2 Award for Personal Licence (APLH)

Tuesday 15th January 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 19th February 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 19th March 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 30th April 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 4th June 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 9th July 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 6th August 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 17th September 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 8th October 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 26th November 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Book this course now

Cellar Management

Thursday 17th January 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 31st January 2019, Abingdon

Thursday 14th February 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 28th February 2019, Abingdon

Thursday 14th March 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 21st March 2019, Wakefield

Thursday 28th March 2019, Abingdon

Book this course now

"With a wide array of courses to choose from, in a variety of locations, there's something for everyone."