Training calendar

3 day Welcome Induction

Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Thursday 26th September 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 to Thursday 5th December 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 28th January 2020 to Thursday 30th January 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 25th February 2020 to Thursday 27th February 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 24th March 2020 to Thursday 26th March 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Thursday 23rd April 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 19th May 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 16th June 2020 to Thursday 18th June 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 14th July 2020 to Thursday 16th July 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 11th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 8th September 2020 to Thursday 10th September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Book this course now

BII Level 2 Award for Personal Licence (APLH)

Tuesday 8th October 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 26th November 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 14th January 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 11th February 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Wednesday 15th April 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Wednesday 13th May 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Wednesday 24th June 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 28th July 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 25th August 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 20th October 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 17th November 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Book this course now

Cellar Management

Thursday 19th September 2019, Abingdon

Thursday 3rd October 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 17th October 2019, Abingdon

Thursday 7th November 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 21st November 2019, Wakefield

Thursday 28th November 2019, Abingdon

Thursday 12th December 2019, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 9th January 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 23rd January 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 6th February 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 20th February 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 5th March 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 26th March 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 2nd April 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 23rd April 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 14th May 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 28th May 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 11th June 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 25th June 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 2nd July 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 30th July 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 6th August 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 27th August 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 3rd September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 24th September 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 1st October 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 29th October 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 12th November 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 26th November 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 10th December 2020, Bury

Book this course now

"With a wide array of courses to choose from, in a variety of locations, there's something for everyone."