Training Course Calendar

GREENE KING’S INDUCTION PROGRAMME | THREE-DAY COURSE

Tuesday 11th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 8th September 2020 to Thursday 10th September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Click to book this course now

LEVEL 2 AWARD FOR PERSONAL LICENCE

Tuesday 25th August 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 20th October 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Tuesday 17th November 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Click to book this course now

Cellar Management

Thursday 27th August 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 3rd September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 24th September 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 1st October 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 29th October 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 12th November 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 26th November 2020, Abingdon

Thursday 10th December 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Thursday 11th June 2020 to Friday 25th December 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Click to book this course now

MULTI-SITE OPERATOR

Wednesday 16th September 2020 to Thursday 17th September 2020, Bury St Edmunds

Click to book this course now